Contact Us

Please let us know your:
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Daytime phone number*
Register me for an info and enrolment session:
Small Business, CSBM
Nelson
Thursday 24 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 31 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 7 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Monday 11 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 14 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Blenheim
Contact us
Motueka
Contact us
Smart Steps to Business
Nelson
Thursday 24 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 31 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 7 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Monday 11 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 14 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Blenheim
Wednesday 12 December 2018, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 23 January 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 30 January 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 20 February 2019, 5.00 pm
Motueka
Monday 28 January 2019, 5.30 pm
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 5.30 pm
Wednesday 20 February 2019, 5.30 pm
Money Smart, CMM
Nelson
Thursday 24 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 31 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 7 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Monday 11 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 14 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Blenheim
Contact us
Motueka
Contact us
Advanced Business, DSBM
Nelson
Thursday 24 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 31 January 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 7 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Monday 11 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Thursday 14 February 2019, 5.45 pm
Blenheim
Wednesday 12 December 2018, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 23 January 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 30 January 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 5.00 pm
Wednesday 20 February 2019, 5.00 pm
Business Kick Start Workshops
Blenheim
Be first in line for our next workshop
Nelson
Be first in line for our next workshop
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
Physical  
563 Main Road
Stoke
Nelson
New Zealand

Join us on Facebook  
Facebook_1_1.png

Post   PO Box 3502
Richmond
Nelson 7050
New Zealand
Telephone   03-547 6138  
Email   hello@barbicantc.com